Dorset

Dorset Police
Police Federation Office
Police Headquarters
Winfrith
Dorchester
Dorset
DT2 8DZ

Tel: 01305 223732

Web: http://www.dorset.polfed.org

Chairman, JBB
Tony Tester
ttester@dorset.polfed.org

Secretary, JBB
Tony Eggleston
teggleston@dorset.polfed.org

Treasurer, JBB
Adrian Turner
aturner@dorset.polfed.org

 

Constables’ Branch Board

Chairman, CBB
Christpher Smith
chris.smith2@dorset.pnn.police.uk

Secretary, CBB
Phillip Billington
phillip.billington@dorset.pnn.police.uk

 

Sergeants’ Branch Board

Chairman, SBB
Simon Kempton
skempton@dorset.polfed.org

Secretary, SBB
Martin Davenport
mdavenport@dorset.polfed.org

 

Inspectors’ Branch Board

Chairman, IBB
Kevin Lansdale
klansdale@dorset.polfed.org

Secretary, IBB
Richard Hutley
richard.hutley@dorset.pnn.police.uk

 

AvonAndSomerset DevonAndCornwall Dorset Gloucestershire Wiltshire