Suffolk

Suffolk Police Federation
The Pines
Police Headquarters
Portal Avenue
Martlesham Heath
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP5 3QS
Tel: 01473 782001

Chair: Darren Harris
Darren.Harris@polfed.org

Secretary: Mark Emsden
Mark.Emsden@polfed.org

 

Website

Contact Email

Twitter

Facebook Page

 

Constables' Branch Board

Chair: Mark Emsden

Mark.Emsden@polfed.org

Secretary: Barry Abbott

Barry.Abbott@polfed.org

 

Sergeants' Branch Board

Chair / Equality Lead: Kathy Ellis

Kathy.ellis@polfed.org

Secretary: Ben Hudson

Ben.hudson@polfed.org

 

Inspectors' Branch Board

Chair: Stuart Grimsey

stuart.grimsey@polfed.org

Secretary: Jane Coe

jane.coe@polfed.org

 

 

Cambridgeshire Derbyshire Leicestershire Lincolnshire Norfolk Northamptonshire Nottinghamshire Suffolk