Leicestershire

 

Leicestershire Police Federation
Suite B
Lancaster House
Grange Business Park
Whetstone
Leicestershire
LE8 6EP

Tel:  0116 2759930
Fax: 0116 2759949


Chair, JBB
Tiffany Lynch
TLynch@lpf.polfed.org
Tel: 01162759930

Secretary, JBB
Matt Robinson
Tel: 01162759930

http://www.leicestershirepolfed.co.uk/ 

Constables' Branch Board

Chair
Sarah Poppleton
SPoppleton@lpf.polfed.org

Secretary
Matt Robinson
MRobinson@lpf.polfed.org

 

Sergeants' Branch Board

Chairman
Sanj Chauhan

Secretary
Andy Patrick
apatrick@lpf.polfed.org

 

Inspectors' Branch Board

Chairman
Kev Morris
kmorris@lpf.polfed.org


Secretary
Mick Graham
mgraham@lpf.polfed.org

 

 

Cambridgeshire Derbyshire Leicestershire Lincolnshire Norfolk Northamptonshire Nottinghamshire Suffolk