Northumbria

Northumbria Police Federation Office
11-14 Apex Business Village
Annitsford
Cramlington
Northumberland NE23 7BF

Tel: 01661 863490

Chair: Jim Gray
jgray@npf.polfed.org

General Secretary: Lisa Mackie
lmackie@npf.polfed.org

Website

Contact Email

Twitter Page

Facebook Page

 

Constables' Branch Board

Chair: Kevin Cooper

kevin.cooper@norpolfed.org.uk

General Secretary: David Woodward

david.woodward@norpolfed.org.uk

 

Sergeants' Branch Board

Chair: Michael Kelliher

michael.kelliher@norpolfed.org.uk

General Secretary: David Orr

david.orr@norpolfed.org.uk

 

Inspectors' Branch Board

Chair: John Macphail

john.macphail@norpolfed.org.uk

General Secretary: David Simpson

david.simpson@norpolfed.org.uk

Cleveland Durham Humberside Northumbria NorthYorks SouthYorks WestYorks